China >> List of Importers >> Fresh Cut Flowers 603
Select country name and products below to check the major importers of the that product
Company Name City Website
Abaco Flowers Miami http://www.abacoflowers.net
Aerial Bouquets-Budget Balloons, Inc. Piggott http://www.aerialbouquet.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc. Cerritos http://www.allstatefloral.com
Altman Specialty Plants, Inc. Vista http://www.altmanplants.com
Bailey Nurseries, Inc. Newport http://www.baileynurseries.com
Bfg Supply Co., Llc. Burton http://www.bfgsupply.com
Carolina Eastern, Inc. Charleston http://www.carolina-eastern.com
Delaware Valley Wholesale Florist, Inc. Sewell http://www.dvflora.com
Delta Floral Distributors Inc Los Angeles
Eden Floral Farm, Inc. Miami http://www.edenfloral.com
Fall River Florist Supply Co., Inc. Fall River
Foremostco., Inc. Miami http://www.foremostco.com
H. & P. Sales, Inc. Vista
John Deere Landscapes, Inc. Alpharetta http://www.johndeerelandscapes.com
Kurt Weiss Greenhouses, Inc. Center Moriches http://www.kurtweiss.com
Means Nursery, Inc. Scappoose http://www.meansnursery.com
Plant Marketing LLC Eau Claire http://www.plantorders.com
Seed Research, Inc. Corvallis http://www.sroseed.com
Sullivan, Incorporated Sioux Falls
Sun Gro Horticulture Distribution Inc. Bellevue http://www.sungro.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc. Miami http://www.dolefreshflowers.com
United Vision Group Inc Northvale
Van Engelen & Co. Inc. Bantam http://www.vanengelen.com
Van Wingerden International, Inc. Mills River http://www.natures-heritage.com
Wilco Imports, Inc. Burlingame http://www.wilcoimports.com
Top
Copyright © 2013 - Mekong Institute. All right reserved.
123 Khon Kaen University Mittraphap Rd., Muang District, Khon Kaen 40002, THAILAND
Tel. : +66(0)43-202-411 to 2 Fax.: +66(0)43-343-131