Vietnam >> List of Importers >> Silk 50
Select country name and products below to check the major importers of the that product
Company Name City Website
Chaitra Prints International Bengaluru
Dhondusa Export House Bengaluru http://www.dhondusa.com
DVK Silk Exports Bengaluru http://www.dvksilkexports.com
Eastern Silk Industries Ltd Kolkata http://www.easternsilk.com
Gajananya Silk Fabrics Bengaluru http://www.narappa.com
Gyan Silk Mills Bengaluru http://www.gyansilk.com
Himatsingka Seide Ltd Bengaluru http://www.himatsingka.com
J. K. Fabrics Bengaluru
Jindal Worldwide Ltd Ahmedabad http://www.jindaltextiles.com
Kabadi Chicknagusa & Sons Bengaluru
Kishorilal Shyamsunder Kolkata http://www.kish.co.in
Pratistha Overseas Pvt. Ltd. Bengaluru http://www.pratisthaoverseas.com
Richimen Silks Ltd. Hyderabad http://www.richimensilks.com
S. K. Exports Mumbai http://www.skgroup.com
Sahaj Industries Mumbai http://www.sahajindustries.com
Sree Valliappa Textiles Ltd Bengaluru http://www.valliappa.com
Swan Silk Ltd Bengaluru http://www.swansilk.com
Thulasiramsa And Sons Bengaluru http://www.kompass.in/thulasiramsa-and-sons
Thunga Silk International Bengaluru http://www.thungasilk.com
Vastra Gangotri Silk Exports Pvt. Ltd. Bengaluru
Top
Copyright © 2013 - Mekong Institute. All right reserved.
123 Khon Kaen University Mittraphap Rd., Muang District, Khon Kaen 40002, THAILAND
Tel. : +66(0)43-202-411 to 2 Fax.: +66(0)43-343-131