Vietnam >> List of Importers >> Coffee 090111
Select country name and products below to check the major importers of the that product
Company Name City Website
Camanchaca, Co., Ltd. Chuo-Ku http://www.camanchaca.jp/
Confex Co., Ltd. Shibuya-Ku http://www.confex.co.jp/
Ermioni Japan Co., Ltd. Kobe http://www.ermioni-japan.com
Frontier Foods Co., Ltd. Chiyoda-Ku http://www.frontierfoods.co.jp/index.html
Hanwa Co., Ltd. Osaka http://www.hanwa.co.jp/hanwa_e/index.html
Inabata & Co., Ltd. Chuo-Ku http://www.inabata.co.jp
Kibun Trading Inc. Minato-Ku http://www.kibun-ti.co.jp
Kyoritsu Bussan Co., Ltd. Minato-Ku http://www.kyoritsubussan.co.jp/
Nomura Trading Co., Ltd. Minato-Ku http://www.nomuratrading.co.jp/
Shinkuang Tradinng Co., Ltd. Yokohama http://www.oisii-net.co.jp/shinkuang/shinkuang.htm
Tango Trading Co., Ltd. Shibuya-Ku
Unifoods Corp. Minato-Ku http://www.unifoods.co.jp
Ataka Trading Co., Ltd. Chuo-Ku http://www.specialtycoffee.jp
Kato Coffee Inc. Nagoya http://www.katocoffee.com/
Kyowa's Coffee Co., Ltd. Kumiyama-cho http://www.kyowas.co.jp
Matsuya Coffee Honten, K.K. Nagoya http://www.matsuya-coffee.com
Nitto Coffee K.K. Chuo-Ku http://www.morinocoffee.com/
Shintoa Corporation Chiyoda-Ku http://www.shintoa.co.jp
Ueshima Coffee Foods, Co., Ltd. Kobe http://www.ueshima.co.jp/index.cfm
Top
Copyright © 2013 - Mekong Institute. All right reserved.
123 Khon Kaen University Mittraphap Rd., Muang District, Khon Kaen 40002, THAILAND
Tel. : +66(0)43-202-411 to 2 Fax.: +66(0)43-343-131